AKJ Chemicals

Your material handling experts

About Us: The core team at AKJ Chemicals has more than 100 years of combined experience helping customers deal with material handling challenges that come with mining, transporting and processing minerals and bulk solids.  We take a scientific approach to design customized programs that help our customers maximize results and minimize risk.  Contact Us to learn more about our range of Products and Services and the customized solutions we can provide.  The video below highlights our operation in the Powder River Basin, where we have successfully treated more than 1 billion tons of coal.

Ken Burnside
President
Fort Myers. Florida
ken@akjindustries.com
Jerry Nelesen
Head of Commercial Accounts
Fort Myers, Florida
jerry@akjchemicals.com
Jack Cranfill
End User Sales
Pewee Valley, Kentucky
jackcranfill@akjchemicals.com
Jack Burnside
VP of Operations
Chicago, Illinois
jack@akjchemicals.com
Trey Cranfill
VP of Sales
Lexington, Kentucky
trey@akjchemicals.com
Candace Burch
Operations Manager
Gillette, Wyoming
candace@akjchemicals.com
Chuck Carlson
Maintenance Manager
Gillette, Wyoming
chuck@akjchemicals.com